Picture
It has been such a pleasure photographing so many of you recently and I am so excited that this is the path that kind of chose me.

I have had a couple of people ask me "Ok, so the individual session fee is $125, but what does that include?"  Excellent question! 

In short:

:: Preconsultation (let's grab coffee!) to discuss wardrobe/hair/make up, location, and posting options.  This is where I get to know a little more about you and what you are looking for;

:: 1-2 hr photo shoot, resulting in 20-30 finalized, full editted images;

::  Custom online gallery (that can be password protected for privacy, if you wish);

::  Low resolution, non-printable, watermarked images for use on Facebook and other Social Networking/media sites;

::  And, if you book a session for September or October, a $50 credit to apply towards your order!  Get an additional $25 credit if you refer a friend that results in a booked session!

Have an idea for a stylized shoot?  Pitch it to me!  If it sounds fun I'll knock off a few bucks and we can work together! 

Super fun, unorthodox location you want to try out?  I'm always game!  Let's DO THIS!


Remember you can always contact me, via phone call, text, email, Facebook message, or the contact form found above for information, even if you just want to spitball ideas or chat photography.  Fair warning though, I am a bit of a nerd and can get a excited sometimes ;)  

360.224.0172
Facebook me!
Email me!
Pinterest me!




Leave a Reply.