I'll admit, I had been looking forward to Nikki's shoot for awhile, if for no other reason that had been a BEAR to schedule her - she contacted me right right during the peak of the "OMGI'MGOINGTODIEANDPOSSIBLYNEVERSLEEPAGAIN!!!" crunch of getting the book to the publisher, and between our two schedules it took a while.  I know Nikki from high school and was really looking forward to shooting with her - she is someone who has truely taken life by the horns the last couple of years and I am so thrilled and proud to see how happy and beautiful she is - and that her photos show it :)  Enjoy - and leaver her some lovin'!! <3
Michele Wright
8/30/2012 08:16:37 am

Absolutely beautifully done. Nikki looks outstanding in the pictures. Very, very well done and tasteful. Good subject for this effort. Kudos to all.

Reply
Hanna Delzer
8/30/2012 12:06:32 pm

Absolutly beautiful! I've known Nikki for a couple years now and you have done an amazing job capturing her beauty and strength.

Reply



Leave a Reply.